Contact Us
  • Contact Us

General Information
Ticketing
tickets@nycwff.org
866.969.2933
Volunteer Information
Food Bank For New York City
Click Here for Volunteer Information
Festival Founder &
Executive Director
Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@southernwine.com
T: 305-625-4171 ext.1040
Melissa Richman
Assistant to Festival Director melissarichman@southernwine.com
T: 305.627.1170
Associate Director
John Trumble
jtrumble@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5405
Sponsorship
Jackie Eisen Nathan
Sponsorship Director
JEisenNathan@nycwff.org
T: 646-213-5402
Agency 21
Brett Friedman
Director of Sponsorship Sales
FestivalSponsor@agency21consulting.com
T: 305.529.9506 ext 2
C: 305.582.4424
Marketing
Melanie Miller
Marketing Director
mmiller@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2216
Public Relations
Agency: The Door
Samantha Ullrich

samantha@thedooronline.com
T: 646.340.1724
Internal: Devonie Nicholas
dnicholas@southernwine.com
T: 305.627.1135
Production
Alexandra Stylianos
Production Associate
astylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401
Kelly Samoiloff
Production Coordinator
ksamoiloff@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2278
Business Relations
Brittany Clay
Business Manager
bclay@nycwff.org
T: 646-650-2261
Exhibitors
Steeven Nelson
Exhibitor Associate
snelson@nycwff.org
T: 646-213-5404
Wine & Spirits
Rosalinda Secondini
rsecondini@southernwine.com
T: 516.730.3207
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Wine & Spirits of New York
Chefs & Restaurants
Alexandra Stylianos
astylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401
Charities
Share Our Strength’s
No Kid Hungry Campaign®
www.nokidhungry.org
Food Bank For New York City
www.foodbanknyc.org